en to zh_CN translation catalogue (113 entries)

en: Type in: %s
zh_CN: 输入： %s

en: Thank you for purchasing WP Reset PRO!
zh_CN: 感谢您购买WP Reset PRO！

en: Activate PRO License
zh_CN: 激活专业版许可证

en: Premium Email Support
zh_CN: 高级电子邮件支持

en: Switch WP Version
zh_CN: 切换WP版本

en: Clean wp-content Folder
zh_CN: 清理wp-content文件夹

en: Delete MU Plugins & Drop-ins
zh_CN: 删除强制使用的插件和强化扩展

en: Delete Widgets
zh_CN: 删除小工具

en: Delete Content
zh_CN: 删除内容

en: Delete Local Data
zh_CN: 删除本地数据

en: Purge Cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Reset User Roles
zh_CN: 重置用户角色

en: Reset WordPress &amp; Delete All Custom Files &amp; Data
zh_CN: 重置WordPress并删除所有自定义文件和数据

en: Type <b>reset</b> in the confirmation field to confirm the reset and then click the "Reset WordPress &amp; Delete All Custom Files &amp; Data" button. <b>There is NO UNDO.
zh_CN: 在确认字段中输入<b>reset</b>以确认重置，然后单击"重置WordPress并删除所有自定义文件和数据"按钮。<b>此操作无法取消。

en: Nuclear Site Reset
zh_CN: 核电站重置

en: Options Reset
zh_CN: 可选重置

en: WP Reset plugin will be reactivated if that option is chosen
zh_CN: 如果选择对应选项，WP Reset插件将被重新激活

en: see the table above to find out what exactly will be reset or deleted
zh_CN: 请参阅上表，找出将要重设或删除的具体内容

en: remember, always <b>make a backup first</b> or use <a href="#" class="change-tab" data-tab="2">snapshots</a>
zh_CN: 记住，请务必提前<b>备份</b>或使用<a href="#" class="change-tab" data-tab="2">快照功能</a>

en: What happens when I run any Reset tool?
zh_CN: 当我运行重置工具时会发生什么？

en: PRO
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Open documentation for this tool
zh_CN: 打开此工具的文档

en: is already installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Could not install
zh_CN: 无法安装

en: Could not delete
zh_CN: 无法删除

en: Could not deactivate
zh_CN: 无法禁用

en: Could not activate
zh_CN: 无法激活

en: Installing
zh_CN: 正在安装

en: Deleting
zh_CN: 删除

en: Deactivating
zh_CN: 停用

en: Activating
zh_CN: 正在激活

en: Enter snapshot name or brief description
zh_CN: 输入快照名称或简短描述

en: Snapshot name or brief description, ie: before plugin install
zh_CN: 快照名称或简短描述，如：安装插件之前

en: Create snapshot
zh_CN: 创建快照

en: Creating snapshot. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在创建快照，请稍候…

en: Snapshot created
zh_CN: 快照已创建

en: Create Snapshot
zh_CN: 创建快照

en: All options (mods) for all themes will be reset; not just for the active theme. The tool works only for themes that use the <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Theme_Modification_API" target="_blank">WordPress theme modification API</a>. If options are saved in some other, custom way they won't be reset.<br> Always <a href="#" class="create-new-snapshot" data-description="Before resetting theme options">create a snapshot</a> before using this tool if you want to be able to undo its actions.
zh_CN: 所有主题的全部选项(mods) 都将被重置，而不仅仅是活动主题。该工具仅适用于使用 <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Theme_Modification_API" target="_blank">WordPress theme modification API</a>的主题。如果某主题以其他方式保存选项，则不会被重置。<br>如果您希望能够撤消此操作，请务必在使用此工具之前<a href="#" class="create-new-snapshot" data-description="Before resetting theme options">创建快照</a>。

en: Index of Tools
zh_CN: 工具索引

en: Reset Site
zh_CN: 重置站点

en: Type <b>reset</b> in the confirmation field to confirm the reset and then click the "Reset WordPress" button.<br>Always <a href="#" class="create-new-snapshot" data-description="Before resetting the site">create a snapshot</a> before resetting if you want to be able to undo.
zh_CN: 在确认字段中输入<b>reset</b>以确认重置，然后单击“重置站点”按钮。<br>如果需要撤消操作，请务必在重置之前<a href="#" class="create-new-snapshot" data-description="Before resetting the site">创建快照</a>。

en: Site Reset
zh_CN: 网站重置

en: you will have to confirm the action one more time
zh_CN: 您必须再确认一次此操作

en: Please read carefully before proceeding
zh_CN: 请仔细阅读，然后再继续

en: Snapshots
zh_CN: 快照

en: Clicking "Reset WordPress" will reset your site to default values. All content will be lost. Always <a href="#" class="create-new-snapshot" data-description="Before resetting the site">create a snapshot</a> if you want to be able to undo.</b>
zh_CN: 点击"重置WordPress"会将你的网站重置为默认值。所有内容都将丢失。如果您想撤消快照，请始终<a href="#"class="create new snapshot"data description="Before Reset the site">创建快照</a></b>

note: Description of the plugin
en: Reset the entire site or just selected parts while reserving the option to undo by using snapshots.
zh_CN: 重置整个网站或某个部分，同时可以选择使用快照撤销某个重置操作。

en: Create a new snapshot
zh_CN: 创建一个新快照

en: Have a set of plugins (and themes) that you install and activate after every reset? Or on every fresh WordPress installation? Well, no more clicking install &amp; active for ten minutes! Build the collection once and install it with one click as many times as needed.</p><p>WP Reset stores collections in the cloud so they're accessible on every site you build. You can use free plugins and themes from the official repo, and PRO ones by uploading a ZIP file. We'll safely store your license keys too, so you have everything in one place.
zh_CN: 您是否在每次重置或安装新的WordPress后都需要安装和激活一些插件(和主题)？现在好了，不需要再花费十多分钟在点击“安装&amp;激活”上了！只需构建一次集合，然后根据需要单击一次即可安装。</p><p>WP Reset将集合存储在云中，以便您构建的每个站点都可以访问它们。你可以从官方网站上使用免费的插件和主题，也可以通过上传ZIP文件来使用专业的插件和主题。我们还会安全地存储您的许可证密钥，这样您就可以将所有东西放在一个地方。

en: Please help us spread the word &amp; keep the plugin up-to-date
zh_CN: 请帮我们宣传一下 &amp; 使插件保持最新

en: Are you sure you want to reset the site?
zh_CN: 你确定要重置该站点吗？

en: No need for donations :) If you can give us a <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/wp-reset/reviews/#new-post" target="_blank">five star rating</a> you'll help out more than you can imagine. A public mention <a href="https://twitter.com/webfactoryltd" target="_blank">@webfactoryltd</a> also does wonders. Thank you!
zh_CN: 不需要捐赠 :)，如果你能给我们一个<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/wp-reset/reviews/#new-post" target="_blank">五星好评</a>，就可以给我们很多帮助。一个公开提及 <a href="https://twitter.com/webfactoryltd" target="_blank">@webfactoryltd</a> 也能创造奇迹，谢谢！

en: All tools and features are explained in detail in <a href="
zh_CN: 有关所有工具和功能的详细说明，请参阅 <a href="

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 说明文档

en: Reset Theme Options
zh_CN: 重置主题选项

en: Collections
zh_CN: 集合

en: This action deletes the .htaccess file located in <code>
zh_CN: 此操作将删除位于<code>的.htaccess文件

en: Delete .htaccess File
zh_CN: 删除.htaccess文件

en: Notice is already dismissed.
zh_CN: 通知已被关闭。

en: You are not allowed to run this action.
zh_CN: 您不能运行此操作。

en: There are no custom tables. There's nothing for this tool to empty or delete.
zh_CN: 没有自定义表，没有任何内容可以被清空或删除。

en: The following
zh_CN: 以下内容

en: This action affects only custom tables with <code>
zh_CN: 此操作仅影响具有<code>的自定义表

en: Empty or Delete Custom Tables
zh_CN: 清空或删除自定义表

en: All plugins will be deleted except for WP Reset which will remain active.<br><b>There is NO UNDO. WP Reset does not make any file backups.</b>
zh_CN: 除WP Reset保持激活外，其他插件将被删除。<br><b>次操作无法撤销，WP Reset不会进行任何文件备份。</b>

en: Delete Plugins
zh_CN: 删除插件

en: All themes will be deleted. Including the currently active theme -
zh_CN: 所有主题将被删除，包括目前活跃的主题-

en: Delete Themes
zh_CN: 删除主题

en: All files in <code>
zh_CN: 所有文件：<code>

en: Clean uploads Folder
zh_CN: 清理上传文件夹

en: Delete Transients
zh_CN: 删除瞬态缓存

en: Open WP Reset Tools
zh_CN: 打开WP Reset工具

en: Care to Help Out?
zh_CN: 想要帮忙吗？

en: WP Reset is not compatible with multisite!
zh_CN: WP Reset与多网站不兼容！

en: Rate the plugin ★★★★★
zh_CN: 评价插件★★★★★

en: Rate the plugin
zh_CN: 为插件评分

en: An error has occurred.
zh_CN: 出现了一个错误。

en: We are very active on the <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/wp-reset" target="_blank">official WP Reset support forum</a>. If you found a bug, have a feature idea or just want to say hi - please drop by. We love to hear back from our users.
zh_CN: 我们在<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/wp-reset" target="_blank">官方WP Reset支持论坛</a>上非常活跃。如果你发现了一个bug，有一个功能想法，或者只是想打个招呼，请随时过来。我们喜欢听到用户的反馈。

en: Public Support Forum
zh_CN: 公众支持论坛

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Unknown tool.
zh_CN: 未知工具。

en: Reactivate all currently active plugins
zh_CN: 重新激活当前已激活的所有插件

en: Reactivate WP Reset plugin
zh_CN: 重新激活WP Reset插件

en: Reactivate current theme
zh_CN: 重新激活当前主题

en: Collapse / expand box
zh_CN: 折叠/展开框

en: Please be careful when using WP Reset with multisite enabled. It's not recommended to reset the main site. Sub-sites should be OK. We're working on making it fully compatible with WP-MU. <b>Till then please be careful.</b> Thank you for understanding.
zh_CN: 在启用多站点的情况下使用WP Reset时请小心。不建议重置主站点。子站点应该没问题。我们正在努力使其与WP-MU完全兼容。<b>在此之前，请小心使用。</b>感谢您的理解。

en: All actions have to be confirmed. If you want to skip confirmation use the standard %s option. Please be careful and backup first.
zh_CN: 必须确认所有操作， 如果要跳过确认，请使用标准%s选项。 请谨慎操作并提前做好备份。

en: All tools available via GUI are available in WP-CLI as well. To get the list of commands run %s. Instead of the active user, the first user with admin privileges found in the database will be restored.
zh_CN: 所有通过GUI提供的工具也可在WP-CLI中使用。要获取命令列表, 请运行 %s。不同的是，在WP-CLI中使用时，该插件将还原在数据库中找到的第一个具有管理员权限的用户, 而不是当前用户。

en: WP-CLI Support
zh_CN: WP-CLI支持

en: I've already rated it
zh_CN: 我已评论

en: Rate WP Reset
zh_CN: 评价 WP Reset

en: If you use &amp; enjoy WP Reset, <b>please rate it on WordPress.org</b>. It only takes a second and helps us keep the plugin maintained. Thank you!
zh_CN: 如果您觉得WP Reset 不错， <b>请花费几秒时间在 WordPress.org 上给我们一个好评</b>，这可以激励我们持续维护插件，谢谢！

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this page.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能访问此页面。

en: <b>Site has been successfully reset to default settings.</b><br>User "%s" was restored with the password unchanged. Open <a href="%s">WP Reset</a> to do another reset.
zh_CN: <b>网站已成功重置为默认设置。</b><br>用户"%s" 已还原，密码未更改。打开<a href="%s">WP Reset</a>进行另一次重置。

en: Plugin Homepage
zh_CN: 插件主页

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Get help
zh_CN: 获取帮助

en: Resetting in progress. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在重置，请耐心等待…

en: Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 确定要继续吗？

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 退出

en: Invalid confirmation
zh_CN: 确认无效

en: Please type "reset" in the confirmation field.
zh_CN: 请在确认字段中输入“reset”。

en: An undocumented error has occurred. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 发生未知错误，请刷新页面并重试。

en: Type in "reset"
zh_CN: 输入“reset”

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: you will be logged out, automatically logged back in and taken to the admin dashboard
zh_CN: 您将被注销，然后自动重新登录并进入管理控制台

en: site title, WordPress URL, site URL, site language, search engine visibility and current user will always be restored
zh_CN: 网站标题，WordPress URL，网站URL，网站语言，搜索引擎可见性和当前用户将始终被恢复

en: Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 有些不对劲， 请刷新页面然后重试。

en: <b>Invalid confirmation code.</b> Please type "reset" in the confirmation field.
zh_CN: <b>确认码无效。</b>请在确认字段中输入“reset”。

en: Click "Cancel" to abort.
zh_CN: 单击“取消”以中止。

en: Visit WP Reset page for more info
zh_CN: 访问WP重置页面了解更多信息

en: Reset WordPress
zh_CN: 重置WordPress
