Themes - Neve - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (291 entries)

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s

en: %1$s | Powered by %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s | 采用%2$s

en: %s Comment | %s Comments
zh_CN[0]: %s 评论

en: %s Options
zh_CN: %s 选项

en: %s Settings
zh_CN: %s设置

en: %s license
zh_CN: %s 授权

en: %s now comes with a sites library with various designs to pick from. Visit our collection of demos that are constantly being added.
zh_CN:  %s 现在附带了一个可以选择各种设计的站点库。访问我们不断添加的演示集。

en: (opens in a new tab)
zh_CN: （在新标签页中打开）

en: Active Item Color
zh_CN: 活动项目颜色

en: Add item
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Add items by clicking the ones below.
zh_CN: 点击下面的添加项目。

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All items are already selected.
zh_CN: 所有项目均已选中。

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Arbitrary HTML code. It supports also shortcodes.
zh_CN: 任意 HTML 代码。它还支持短代码。

en: Archive
zh_CN: 存档

en: Archive Description
zh_CN: 归档描述

en: Archive Title
zh_CN: 归档标题

en: Archive URL
zh_CN: 存档URL

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author Bio
zh_CN: 作者简介

en: Author Name
zh_CN: 作者姓名

en: Author URL
zh_CN: 作者网址

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Base
zh_CN: 基本

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Blog / Archive
zh_CN: 博客/存档

en: Blog / Archive Container Style
zh_CN: 博客/存档容器样式

en: Blog Layouts
zh_CN: 博客布局

en: Body
zh_CN: 主体

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边框圆角

en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Button Appearance
zh_CN: 按钮外观

en: Button Style
zh_CN: 按钮样式

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Canvas
zh_CN: 画布

en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Cart Icon
zh_CN: 购物车图标

en: Cart URL
zh_CN: 购物车网址

en: Catalog Sidebar
zh_CN: 目录边栏

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类目录

en: Center
zh_CN: 中间

en: Change Copyright
zh_CN: 更改版权

en: Change Footer Color
zh_CN: 更改页脚颜色

en: Change Header Color
zh_CN: 更改标题颜色

en: Change Logo
zh_CN: 更改Logo

en: Change Menu
zh_CN: 更改菜单

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 修订历史

en: Checkout URL
zh_CN: 结算网址

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Colors & Background
zh_CN: 颜色和背景

en: Comment awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 等待审核的评论。

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments Navigation
zh_CN: 评论导航

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论已关闭。

en: Comments reply title
zh_CN: 评论回复标题

en: Components
zh_CN: 组件

en: Contained
zh_CN: 包含

en: Container
zh_CN: 容器

en: Container width
zh_CN: 容器宽度

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content / Sidebar
zh_CN: 内容/边栏

en: Content Width
zh_CN: 内容宽度

en: Content Width (%)
zh_CN: 内容宽度 (%)

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Currency Name
zh_CN: 货币名称

en: Currency Symbol
zh_CN: 货币符号

en: Current Single Excerpt
zh_CN: 当前单节摘要

en: Current Single Title
zh_CN: 目前的单一标题

en: Current Single URL
zh_CN: 当前单一URL

en: Current User
zh_CN: 当前用户

en: Current Year
zh_CN: 今年

en: Custom Layouts
zh_CN: 自定义布局

en: Customize Fonts
zh_CN: 自定义字体

en: Customize the default button styles
zh_CN: 自定义默认按钮样式

en: Customizer Setting
zh_CN: 自定义设置

en: Dark Mode
zh_CN: 深色模式

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Container Style
zh_CN: 默认容器样式

en: Design your %1$s by dragging, dropping and resizing all the elements in real-time. %2$s.
zh_CN: 通过拖放和调整所有元素的大小，实时设计你的%1$s。%2$s.

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面端

en: Disable Featured Image
zh_CN: 禁用特色图片

en: Disable Footer
zh_CN: 禁用页脚

en: Disable Header
zh_CN: 禁用页眉

en: Disable Homepage Link
zh_CN: 禁用主页链接

en: Disable Title
zh_CN: 禁用标题

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 公开显示为

en: Display your company logo here or simply use words to describe your business.
zh_CN: 在这里展示您的公司标志，或者简单地用文字来描述您的企业。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉菜单

en: Easily create custom headers and footers as well as adding your own custom code or content in any of the hooks locations.
zh_CN: 轻松创建自定义的页眉和页脚，也可以在任何一个钩子位置添加自己的自定义代码或内容。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Elementor Booster
zh_CN: Elementor 助推器

en: Elements Order
zh_CN: 元素顺序

en: Enable Advanced Options
zh_CN: 启用高级选项

en: Enable Individual Content Width
zh_CN: 启用单个内容宽度

en: Enable Masonry
zh_CN: 启用砌体

en: Enter your license from %1$s purchase history in order to get plugin updates
zh_CN: 从%1$s的购买历史中输入您的许可证，以获取插件更新

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Excerpt Length
zh_CN: 摘要长度

en: Exclusive Products
zh_CN: 独家产品

en: Fallback Font
zh_CN: 后备字体

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Float Above Header
zh_CN: 浮于页头上

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Footer
zh_CN: 脚注

en: Footer Bottom
zh_CN: 页脚底部

en: Footer Four
zh_CN: 脚注 4

en: Footer Menu
zh_CN: 脚注菜单

en: Footer One
zh_CN: 脚注 1

en: Footer Options
zh_CN: 脚注选项

en: Footer Three
zh_CN: 脚注 3

en: Footer Top
zh_CN: 页脚顶部

en: Footer Two
zh_CN: 脚注 2

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Get started here
zh_CN: 从这里开始

en: Get the PRO version!
zh_CN: 获取专业版！

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Global Colors
zh_CN: 全局颜色

en: Header
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Header Booster
zh_CN: 页眉推器

en: Header Bottom
zh_CN: 页眉底部

en: Header Main
zh_CN: 页眉主要

en: Header Options
zh_CN: 页头选项

en: Header Presets
zh_CN: 页眉预设

en: Header Top
zh_CN: 页眉顶部

en: Headings
zh_CN: 标题

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Hey, we've noticed that you're running an outdated version of PHP which is no longer supported. Make sure your site is fast and secure, by %1$s. Neve's minimal requirement is PHP%2$s.
zh_CN: 嘿，我们注意到您正在运行一个不再受支持的过时版本的PHP。确保您的站点既快速又安全。截至 %1$s，Neve的最低要求是PHP %2$s。

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Home URL
zh_CN: 首页网址

en: Hover Color
zh_CN: 悬停颜色

en: Hover Skin Mode
zh_CN: 悬浮皮肤模式

en: How the color system works
zh_CN: 色彩系统是如何工作的

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_CN: 我们可能无法找到您需要的内容。或许搜索功能可以帮到您。

en: Items Color
zh_CN: 项目颜色

en: Items Hover Color
zh_CN: 项目悬停颜色

en: Items Spacing (px)
zh_CN: 项目间距 (px)

en: Justify
zh_CN: 左右对齐

en: Last Menu Item
zh_CN: 最后一个菜单项

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layout Options
zh_CN: 布局选项

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn more about fallback fonts
zh_CN: 了解有关后备字体的更多信息

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left Sidebar
zh_CN: 边栏在左侧

en: Leverage the true flexibility of Elementor with powerful addons and templates that you can import with just one click.
zh_CN: 通过强大的附加组件和模板，充分利用Elementor的真正灵活性，您只需点击一下即可导入。

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Logo & Site Identity
zh_CN: 图标与网站标志

en: Logo max width
zh_CN: logo最大高度(像素)

en: Margin
zh_CN: 边距

en: Menu Icon
zh_CN: 菜单图标

en: Menu label
zh_CN: 菜单标签

en: Meta Order
zh_CN: 元排序

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 最小

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动端

en: Mobile menu content
zh_CN: 移动菜单内容

en: Module Activated
zh_CN: 模块已激活

en: Module Deactivated.
zh_CN: 模块已停用。

en: Navigation Menu
zh_CN: 导航菜单

en: Need more details? Please check our full documentation for detailed information on how to use %s.
zh_CN: 需要更多细节吗？请查看我们的完整文档，了解如何使用%s的详细信息 。

en: New plugin update for %1$s! Please update to %2$s.
zh_CN: 新插件更新%1$s!请更新到%2$s。

en: New theme update for %1$s! Please update to %2$s.
zh_CN: 新主题更新%1$s!请更新到%2$s。

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一篇

en: No Sidebar
zh_CN: 无侧边栏

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Note: It seems that the shop page has an individual sidebar layout already set. To be able to control the layout from here, %s your page and set the sidebar to "Inherit".
zh_CN: 注意：店铺页面似乎已经设置了一个单独的侧边栏布局。为了能够从这里控制布局，请%s你的页面，并将侧边栏设置为 "继承"。

en: Oops! It looks like you&#8217;re offline.
zh_CN: 糟糕！ 您似乎处于离线状态。

en: Oops! Something went wrong.
zh_CN: 糟糕！ 出问题了。

en: Out of stock
zh_CN: 缺货

en: PRO
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: Page Builder Full Width (Neve)
zh_CN: 页面构建器全宽（Neve）

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: Palette Colors
zh_CN: 调色板颜色

en: Pingback:
zh_CN: Pingback：

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Please update %s to the latest version and then refresh this page to have access to the options.
zh_CN: 请将%s 更新到最新版本，然后刷新此页面以访问选项。

en: Post Content Order
zh_CN: 发布内容订单

en: Post excerpt
zh_CN: 文章摘要

en: Post meta
zh_CN: 文章元

en: Post navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

en: Post title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一篇

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要

en: Primary Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Product Price
zh_CN: 产品价格

en: Product Title
zh_CN: 产品标题

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Read full documentation
zh_CN: 参考完整的文档

en: Ready to publish your first post? %s.
zh_CN: 准备好发布第一篇文章了？%s。

en: Replace this widget content by going to %s and add widgets into this widget area.
zh_CN: 通过转到％s并将小工具添加到此小工具区域来替换此小工具内容。

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right Sidebar
zh_CN: 边栏在右侧

en: Row Background
zh_CN: 行背景

en: Row height
zh_CN: 行高

en: Scroll To Top
zh_CN: 滚动到顶部

en: Scroll to Top module
zh_CN: 滚动到顶部模块

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Components
zh_CN: 查找组件

en: Search Field
zh_CN: 搜索字段

en: Search Form
zh_CN: 搜索表单

en: Search Icon
zh_CN: 搜索图标

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_CN: %s 的搜索结果

en: Search for...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Secondary
zh_CN: 次要

en: Secondary Menu
zh_CN: 二级菜单

en: Section Content
zh_CN: 部分内容

en: Select Menu
zh_CN: 选择菜单

en: Set Colors
zh_CN: 设置颜色

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shop / Archive
zh_CN: 商店/档案

en: Shop / Archive Container Style
zh_CN: 商店/存档容器样式

en: Shop Sidebar
zh_CN: 商店侧边栏

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show Author Avatar
zh_CN: 显示作者头像

en: Show Site Tagline
zh_CN: 显示站点标签行

en: Show Site Title
zh_CN: 显示站点标题

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 边栏

en: Sidebar Layout
zh_CN: 侧边栏布局

en: Single
zh_CN: 单个

en: Single Post
zh_CN: 文章页面

en: Single Post Container Style
zh_CN: 文章容器样式

en: Single Product
zh_CN: 单产品

en: Single Product Container Style
zh_CN: 单产品容器样式

en: Site Tagline
zh_CN: 站点标语

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 站点标题

en: Sitewide Content Width (%)
zh_CN: 全站点内容宽度（％）

en: Sitewide Sidebar Layout
zh_CN: 全站点边栏布局

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳至正文

en: Slide from Left
zh_CN: 左侧滑入

en: Something went wrong. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_CN: 出问题了！请刷新页面，然后重试

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件的结果。请换其它关键词再试。

en: Starter Sites
zh_CN: 入门演示

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Text and Border
zh_CN: 文字和边框

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系我们

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Project Details
zh_CN: 项目详情

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title & Meta
zh_CN: 标题和元描述

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Total + Currency Symbol
zh_CN: 总计 + 货币符号

en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版

en: Update Now
zh_CN: 立即更新

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upload Logo
zh_CN: 上传Logo

en: Use last updated date instead of the published one
zh_CN: 使用上次更新日期而不是发布日期

en: User Email
zh_CN: 用户邮箱

en: User Nice Name
zh_CN: 用户昵称

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: We recommend that both %1$s and %2$s are updated to the latest version to ensure optimal intercompatibility.
zh_CN: 我们建议%1$s和%2$s都更新到最新版本，以确保最佳的兼容性。

en: We want to make sure you have the best experience using %1$s, and that is why we have gathered all the necessary information here for you. We hope you will enjoy using %1$s as much as we enjoy creating great products.
zh_CN: 我们希望能确保您使用%1$s获得最佳体验，这就是我们为您收集所有必要信息的原因。我们希望您喜欢使用%1$s，因为我们喜欢创造出色的产品。

en: Welcome to the %1$s builder! Click the %2$s button to add a new component or follow the Quick Links.
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 %1$s 的构建器！单击 %2$s按钮添加新组件或按照"快速链接"操作。

en: White Label
zh_CN: 白标签

en: White Label module
zh_CN: 白标模块

en: With %s, you can choose from multiple unique demos, specially designed for you, that can be installed with a single click. You just need to choose your favorite, and we will take care of everything else.
zh_CN: 使用 %s，您可以从多个专门为您设计的独特演示中进行选择，只需单击即可安装。 您只需要选择喜欢的，其他的我们都会处理。

en: You appear to be running the Neve theme from source code. Please finish installation by running %s.
zh_CN: 您似乎正在从源代码运行 Neve 主题。请通过运行 %s 完成安装。

en: You are customizing the %s Header
zh_CN: 您正在自定义 %s 页眉

en: by
zh_CN: 由

[ctx: comments title]
en: %1$s thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_CN[0]: 《%2$s》有%1$s个想法

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: upgrading PHP to the latest version
zh_CN: 将PHP升级到最新版本
