Themes - Twenty Twenty-Four - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (293 entries)

en: <em>Études</em> is not confined to the past—we are passionate about the cutting edge designs shaping our world today.
zh_CN: <em>Études</em>不拘泥于过往，而是全情投入塑造当今的顶尖设计。

en: A collection of full page layouts.
zh_CN: 全部页面布局集合

en: A ramp along a curved wall in the Kiasma Museu, Helsinki, Finland
zh_CN: 沿着芬兰赫尔辛基基阿斯玛博物馆（Kiasma Museu）弧形墙壁的斜坡

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About the author
zh_CN: 关于作者

en: An empty staircase under an angular roof in Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚悉尼达令港角形屋顶下的空楼梯

en: Arrow icon
zh_CN: 箭头图标

en: Art Gallery of Ontario, Toronto, Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大多伦多安大略美术馆

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Building exterior in Toronto, Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大多伦多建筑外观

[ctx: Button text for the first pricing level]
en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

[ctx: Button text for the second pricing level]
en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

[ctx: Button text for the third pricing level]
en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

[ctx: Button text of the hero section]
en: About us
zh_CN: 关于我们

[ctx: Button text of this section]
en: Download app
zh_CN: 下载本站App

[ctx: Button text of this section]
en: How it works
zh_CN: 它是如何工作的

[ctx: Call to Action button text]
en: About us
zh_CN: 关于我们

[ctx: Call to action button text for the reservation button]
en: Reserve your spot
zh_CN: 预订您的位置

en: Checkmark
zh_CN: 复选标记

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent
zh_CN: 强调

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent / Five
zh_CN: 重音 / 五

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent / Four
zh_CN: 重音 / 四

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent / Three
zh_CN: 重音 / 三

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent / Two
zh_CN: 重音/两个

[ctx: Color name]
en: Base
zh_CN: 基准色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Base / 2
zh_CN: 基础 / 2

[ctx: Color name]
en: Base / Two
zh_CN: 底座 / 两个

[ctx: Color name]
en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Contrast / 2
zh_CN: 对比度 / 2

[ctx: Color name]
en: Contrast / 3
zh_CN: 对比度 / 3

[ctx: Color name]
en: Contrast / Three
zh_CN: 对比/三

[ctx: Color name]
en: Contrast / Two
zh_CN: 对比/两个

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

[ctx: Content of the hero section]
en: Études is a pioneering firm that seamlessly merges creativity and functionality to redefine architectural excellence.
zh_CN: Études 是一家将创意与功能完美融合，重新定义卓越建筑的先锋公司。

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Page No Title
zh_CN: 无标题页面

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Page With Sidebar
zh_CN: 带侧边栏的页面

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Page with wide Image
zh_CN: 带宽幅图像的页面

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Single with Sidebar
zh_CN: 带侧边栏的单页

[ctx: Description for the About pattern]
en: Leaving an indelible mark on the landscape of tomorrow.
zh_CN: 为明天的景观留下不可磨灭的印记。

[ctx: Descriptive text for the feature area]
en: The revitalized Art Gallery is set to redefine the cultural landscape of Toronto, serving as a nexus of artistic expression, community engagement, and architectural marvel. The expansion and renovation project pay homage to the Art Gallery's rich history while embracing the future, ensuring that the gallery remains a beacon of inspiration.
zh_CN: 焕然一新的艺术馆将重新定义多伦多的文化景观，成为艺术表达、社区参与和建筑奇迹的中心。扩建和翻新项目在向艺术馆的悠久历史致敬的同时，也将拥抱未来，确保艺术馆继续成为灵感的灯塔。

[ctx: Descriptive title for the feature area]
en: With meticulous attention to detail and a commitment to excellence, we create spaces that inspire, elevate, and enrich the lives of those who inhabit them.
zh_CN: 凭借对细节的一丝不苟和精益求精的承诺，我们创造的空间能够激发、提升和丰富居住者的生活。

[ctx: Designation of Person Provided Testimonial]
en: CEO, Greenprint
zh_CN: 绿色足迹首席执行官

en: Designed with %1$s
zh_CN: 用 %1$s 设计

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Black and pastel blue
zh_CN: 黑色和粉蓝色

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Black and rust
zh_CN: 黑色和铁锈色

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Black and sage
zh_CN: 黑色和鼠尾草色

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Black and sandstone
zh_CN: 黑色和砂岩

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Black and white
zh_CN: 黑白

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Dark gray and cinnamon
zh_CN: 深灰色和肉桂色

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Dark gray and olive
zh_CN: 深灰色和橄榄色

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Dark gray and steel
zh_CN: 深灰色和钢

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Dark gray and walnut
zh_CN: 深灰色和胡桃木色

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Dark gray and white
zh_CN: 深灰色和白色

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Dark rust to beige
zh_CN: 深锈色至米色

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Orange and white
zh_CN: 橙色和白色

[ctx: Feature for pricing level]
en: Access to 20 exclusive <em>Études Articles</em> per month.
zh_CN: 每月获取 20 篇独家 Études<em>文章</em>。

[ctx: Feature for pricing level]
en: Access to 5 exclusive <em>Études Articles</em> per month.
zh_CN: 每月获取 5 篇独家 Études<em>文章</em>。

[ctx: Feature for pricing level]
en: Exclusive access to the <em>Études</em> app for iOS and Android
zh_CN: 独家使用 iOS 和 Android 版<em>Études</em>应用程序

[ctx: Feature for pricing level]
en: Exclusive access to the <em>Études</em> app for iOS and Android.
zh_CN: 独家使用 iOS 和 Android 版<em>Études</em>应用程序。

[ctx: Feature for pricing level]
en: Exclusive, unlimited access to <em>Études Articles</em>.
zh_CN: 独家无限制访问 Études<em>文章</em>。

[ctx: Feature for pricing level]
en: Weekly print edition.
zh_CN: 每周印刷版。

en: Financial apps for families
zh_CN: 家庭财务应用程序

en: Follow
zh_CN: 关注

[ctx: Font family name]
en: Cardo
zh_CN: 卡尔多

[ctx: Font family name]
en: System Sans-serif
zh_CN: 系统无衬线字体

[ctx: Font family name]
en: System Serif
zh_CN: 系统衬线

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Extra Extra Large
zh_CN: 特大

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Extra Large
zh_CN: 特大号

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Large
zh_CN: 大号

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中号

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical azure to ice
zh_CN: 垂直天蓝色到冰色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical ebony to beige
zh_CN: 垂直乌木色到米色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical ebony to sable
zh_CN: 垂直黑檀木至黑貂色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard beige to dark gray
zh_CN: 垂直硬米色至深灰色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard beige to linen
zh_CN: 垂直硬米色至亚麻色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard beige to white
zh_CN: 垂直硬米色至白色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard cinnamon to dark gray
zh_CN: 垂直硬肉桂色至深灰色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard ebony to beige
zh_CN: 垂直硬乌木到米色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard ebony to sable
zh_CN: 垂直硬乌木到黑貂皮

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard ice to azure
zh_CN: 垂直坚冰到蔚蓝色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard ink to ice
zh_CN: 垂直硬墨结冰

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard ink to ocean
zh_CN: 垂直硬质墨水到海洋

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard mint to white
zh_CN: 垂直硬薄荷变白

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard ocean to ice
zh_CN: 垂直硬海到冰

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard ocean to slate
zh_CN: 垂直硬海至板岩

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard olive to dark gray
zh_CN: 垂直硬橄榄色至深灰色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard pewter to dark gray
zh_CN: 垂直硬紫铜色至深灰色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard pewter to white
zh_CN: 垂直硬紫铜色到白色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard rust to beige
zh_CN: 垂直硬锈变为米色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard rust to white
zh_CN: 垂直硬锈变为白色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard sable to beige
zh_CN: 垂直硬紫貂色至米色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard sable to taupe
zh_CN: 垂直硬紫貂色至灰褐色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard sage to white
zh_CN: 垂直硬鼠尾草至白色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard sandstone to white
zh_CN: 垂直坚硬砂岩至白色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard slate to ice
zh_CN: 垂直硬石板结冰

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard steel to dark gray
zh_CN: 垂直硬钢至深灰色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard taupe to beige
zh_CN: 垂直硬灰褐色至米色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard transparent rust to beige
zh_CN: 垂直硬质透明锈到米色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical hard walnut to dark gray
zh_CN: 垂直硬胡桃木色至深灰色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical ink to ice
zh_CN: 垂直墨水到冰

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical ink to ocean
zh_CN: 垂直墨水到海洋

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical linen to beige
zh_CN: 垂直亚麻到米色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical ocean to ice
zh_CN: 垂直海洋到冰层

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical ocean to slate
zh_CN: 垂直海洋到石板

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical rust to beige
zh_CN: 垂直锈变米色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical sable to beige
zh_CN: 垂直黑貂色到米色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical slate to ice
zh_CN: 垂直石板结冰

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical soft beige to white
zh_CN: 竖向柔和米色至白色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical soft cinnamon to dark gray
zh_CN: 竖向软肉桂色至深灰色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical soft driftwood to dark gray
zh_CN: 垂直软浮木至深灰色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical soft mint to white
zh_CN: 垂直柔和的薄荷色到白色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical soft olive to dark gray
zh_CN: 垂直软橄榄色至深灰色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical soft pewter to dark gray
zh_CN: 垂直软紫铜色至深灰色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical soft pewter to white
zh_CN: 垂直软紫铜色至白色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical soft rust to white
zh_CN: 垂直软锈到白色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical soft sage to white
zh_CN: 竖向柔和的鼠尾草色至白色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical soft sandstone to white
zh_CN: 垂直软砂岩至白色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical soft steel to dark gray
zh_CN: 垂直软钢色至深灰色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical soft walnut to dark gray
zh_CN: 垂直软胡桃色至深灰色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical taupe to beige
zh_CN: 垂直灰褐色至米色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical transparent rust to beige
zh_CN: 垂直透明锈色至米色

en: Green staircase at Western University, London, Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大伦敦西部大学的绿色楼梯

[ctx: Heading for a webpage that is not found]
en: Page Not Found
zh_CN: 找不到网页

[ctx: Heading of the FAQs]
en: FAQs
zh_CN: 常见问题

[ctx: Heading of the features]
en: A passion for creating spaces
zh_CN: 创造空间的热情

[ctx: Heading of the hero section]
en: A commitment to innovation and sustainability
zh_CN: 致力于创新和可持续发展

[ctx: Headline for the About pattern]
en: Études offers comprehensive consulting, management, design, and research solutions. Every architectural endeavor is an opportunity to shape the future.
zh_CN: Études 提供全面的咨询、管理、设计和研究解决方案。每一项建筑工作都是塑造未来的机会。

[ctx: Hidden answer on the details block]
en: Études offers comprehensive consulting, management, design, and research solutions. Our vision is to be at the forefront of architectural innovation, fostering a global community of architects and enthusiasts united by a passion for creating spaces. Every architectural endeavor is an opportunity to shape the future.
zh_CN: Études 提供全面的咨询、管理、设计和研究解决方案。我们的愿景是站在建筑创新的最前沿，培养一个由建筑师和爱好者组成的全球社区，将他们对创造空间的热情凝聚在一起。每一项建筑工作都是塑造未来的机会。

en: Hyatt Regency San Francisco, San Francisco, United States
zh_CN: 美国旧金山凯悦酒店

en: I write about finance, management and economy, my book “%1$s” is out now.
zh_CN: 我的著作《%1$s》已经出版。

[ctx: Initials for ´please respond´]
en: RSVP
zh_CN: 敬请回复

en: I’m <em>Leia Acosta</em>, a passionate photographer who finds inspiration in capturing the fleeting beauty of life.
zh_CN: 我是<em>莱亚</em>，一位充满热情的摄影师，从捕捉转瞬即逝的生命之美中寻找灵感。

en: Keep up, get in touch.
zh_CN: 保持联系。

[ctx: Label before the title of the next post. There is a space after the colon.]
en: Next:
zh_CN: 下一篇:

[ctx: Label before the title of the previous post. There is a space after the colon.]
en: Previous:
zh_CN: 之前：

en: Latest inflation report
zh_CN: 最新通胀报告

en: Links I found useful and wanted to share.
zh_CN: 我发现了一些有用的链接，希望与大家分享。

[ctx: Message explaining that there are no results returned from a search]
en: No posts were found.
zh_CN: 没有被发现的文章。

[ctx: Message to convey that a webpage could not be found]
en: The page you are looking for does not exist, or it has been moved. Please try searching using the form below.
zh_CN: 您要查找的页面不存在，或已被移动。请尝试使用下面的表格进行搜索。

en: Money Studies
zh_CN: 货币研究

[ctx: Name for the pricing pattern]
en: Pricing Table
zh_CN: 定价表

[ctx: Name of Person Provided the Testimonial]
en: Annie Steiner
zh_CN: 安妮-斯坦纳

[ctx: Name of RSVP landing page pattern]
en: RSVP Landing Page
zh_CN: 注册页面

[ctx: Name of RSVP pattern]
en: RSVP
zh_CN: 敬请回复

[ctx: Name of team pattern]
en: Team members
zh_CN: 团队成员

[ctx: Name of testimonal pattern]
en: Testimonial
zh_CN: 客户评价

[ctx: Name of testimonial citation group]
en: Testimonial source
zh_CN: 推荐信来源

[ctx: Name of the FAQ pattern]
en: FAQs
zh_CN: 常见问题

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Blogging archive template
zh_CN: 博客档案模板

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Blogging home
zh_CN: 博客首页

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Blogging home template
zh_CN: 博客首页模板

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Blogging index template
zh_CN: 博客索引模板

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Blogging search template
zh_CN: 博客搜索模板

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Business home
zh_CN: 业务主页

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Business home template
zh_CN: 企业主页模板

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Call to action with image on right
zh_CN: 右侧有图片的行动呼吁

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Centered call to action
zh_CN: 以行动呼吁为中心

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Centered statement
zh_CN: 居中声明

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Centered statement, small
zh_CN: 居中声明，小

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Centered testimonial
zh_CN: 居中推荐

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Feature grid, 3 columns
zh_CN: 功能网格，3 列

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Footer with centered logo and navigation
zh_CN: 带有居中徽标和导航的页脚

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Footer with colophon, 3 columns
zh_CN: 页脚，带页眉，3 栏

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Footer with colophon, 4 columns
zh_CN: 页脚带页眉，4 栏

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Full screen image
zh_CN: 全屏图像

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Grid of posts featuring the first post, 2 columns
zh_CN: 以首篇文章为推荐文章网格，2 栏

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Hero
zh_CN: 主要

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: List of posts without images, 1 column
zh_CN: 无图像的文章列表，1 栏

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: List of posts, 1 column
zh_CN: 职位列表，1 栏

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: List of posts, 3 columns
zh_CN: 职位列表，3 栏

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Newsletter landing
zh_CN: 通讯登陆

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: No results
zh_CN: 没有结果

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Offset gallery, 2 columns
zh_CN: 偏移画廊，2 栏

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Offset gallery, 3 columns
zh_CN: 偏移画廊，3 栏

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Offset gallery, 4 columns
zh_CN: 偏移画廊，4 栏

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Offset posts with featured images only, 4 columns
zh_CN: 仅有特色图片的偏移职位，4 栏

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Portfolio archive template
zh_CN: 组合档案模板

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Portfolio hero
zh_CN: 组合英雄

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Portfolio home image gallery
zh_CN: 作品集首页图库

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Portfolio home template with post featured images
zh_CN: 带文章特色图片的组合首页模板

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Portfolio home with post featured images
zh_CN: 带有文章特色图像的作品集主页

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Portfolio index template
zh_CN: 作品集索引模板

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Portfolio project overview
zh_CN: 组合项目概览

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Portfolio search template
zh_CN: 组合搜索模板

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Portfolio single post template
zh_CN: 作品集单页模板

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Post meta
zh_CN: 文章元

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Post navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Posts with featured images only, 3 columns
zh_CN: 仅有特色图片的文章，3 栏

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Pricing
zh_CN: 价格

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Project description
zh_CN: 项目说明

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Project details
zh_CN: 项目详情

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Project layout
zh_CN: 作品布局

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: RSVP
zh_CN: 敬请回复

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: RSVP landing
zh_CN: RSVP 登陆

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Services call to action with image on left
zh_CN: 左侧为带图片的服务号召

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Team members, 4 columns
zh_CN: 团队成员，4 栏

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Text with alternating images
zh_CN: 文字与图片交替出现

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Title text and button on left with image on right
zh_CN: 标题文字和按钮在左侧，图片在右侧

en: Pill
zh_CN: 椭圆

en: Popular Categories
zh_CN: 热门分类

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

[ctx: Prefix for the post author block: By author name]
en: by
zh_CN: 由

[ctx: Prefix for the post category block: in category name]
en: in
zh_CN: 于

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

[ctx: Question on the details block]
en: Can I apply to be a part of the team or work as a contractor?
zh_CN: 我可以申请加入团队或作为承包商工作吗？

[ctx: Question on the details block]
en: I'd like to get to meet fellow architects, how can I do that?
zh_CN: 我想结识建筑师同行，该怎么做？

[ctx: Question on the details block]
en: What is your process working in smaller projects?
zh_CN: 您在小型项目中的工作流程是什么？

[ctx: Question on the details block]
en: Who is behind Études?
zh_CN: 谁是 Études 的幕后推手？

[ctx: RSVP call to action description]
en: Experience the fusion of imagination and expertise with Études Arch Summit, February 2025.
zh_CN: 2025 年 2 月，Études Arch 峰会让您体验想象力与专业知识的融合。

[ctx: Sample button text to view the services]
en: Our services
zh_CN: 我们的服务

[ctx: Sample content]
en: Experience the fusion of imagination and expertise with Études Architectural Solutions.
zh_CN: 通过Études 建筑解决方案，体验想象力与专业知识的融合。

[ctx: Sample content for newsletter subscribe button]
en: Sign up
zh_CN: 注册

[ctx: Sample description for a pricing table]
en: We offer flexible options, which you can adapt to the different needs of each project.
zh_CN: 我们提供灵活的选择，您可以根据每个项目的不同需求进行调整。

[ctx: Sample description of the services pattern]
en: Experience the fusion of imagination and expertise with Études—the catalyst for architectural transformations that enrich the world around us.
zh_CN: 通过Études，体验想象力与专业知识的融合--建筑变革的催化剂，丰富我们周围的世界。

[ctx: Sample descriptive text for a project or post.]
en: This transformative project seeks to enhance the gallery's infrastructure, accessibility, and exhibition spaces while preserving its rich cultural heritage.
zh_CN: 这一改造项目旨在加强画廊的基础设施、无障碍设施和展览空间，同时保护其丰富的文化遗产。

[ctx: Sample descriptive text of the team pattern]
en: Our comprehensive suite of professionals caters to a diverse team, ranging from seasoned architects to renowned engineers.
zh_CN: 从经验丰富的建筑师到闻名遐迩的工程师，我们全面的专业人员组合满足了不同团队的需求。

[ctx: Sample feature content]
en: Experience the fusion of imagination and expertise with Études Architectural Solutions.
zh_CN: 通过Études 建筑解决方案，体验想象力与专业知识的融合。

[ctx: Sample feature heading]
en: App Access
zh_CN: 应用程序访问

[ctx: Sample feature heading]
en: Consulting
zh_CN: 咨询

[ctx: Sample feature heading]
en: Continuous Support
zh_CN: 持续支持

[ctx: Sample feature heading]
en: Project Management
zh_CN: 项目管理

[ctx: Sample feature heading]
en: Renovation and restoration
zh_CN: 翻新和修复

[ctx: Sample heading]
en: Architectural Solutions
zh_CN: 建筑解决方案

[ctx: Sample heading]
en: Enhance your architectural journey with the Études Architect app.
zh_CN: 使用 Études Architect 应用程序增强您的建筑之旅。

[ctx: Sample heading]
en: Études Newsletter
zh_CN: 研究通讯

[ctx: Sample heading content]
en: An array of resources
zh_CN: 一系列资源

[ctx: Sample heading for pricing pattern]
en: Our Services
zh_CN: 我们的服务

[ctx: Sample heading for the first pricing level]
en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

[ctx: Sample heading for the second pricing level]
en: Connoisseur
zh_CN: 鉴赏家

[ctx: Sample heading for the team pattern]
en: Meet our team
zh_CN: 认识我们的团队

[ctx: Sample heading for the third pricing level]
en: Expert
zh_CN: 专家

[ctx: Sample heading of the services pattern]
en: Guiding your business through the project
zh_CN: 指导企业完成项目

[ctx: Sample list heading]
en: Études Architect App
zh_CN: 建筑设计应用程序

[ctx: Sample list item]
en: A world of thought-provoking articles.
zh_CN: 一个发人深省的文章世界。

[ctx: Sample list item]
en: Case studies that celebrate architecture.
zh_CN: 赞美建筑的案例研究。

[ctx: Sample list item]
en: Collaborate with fellow architects.
zh_CN: 与建筑师同行合作。

[ctx: Sample list item]
en: Exclusive access to design insights.
zh_CN: 独享设计见解。

[ctx: Sample list item]
en: Experience the world of architecture.
zh_CN: 体验建筑世界。

[ctx: Sample list item]
en: Showcase your projects.
zh_CN: 展示您的项目。

[ctx: Sample name of a team member]
en: Francesca Piovani
zh_CN: 弗朗西斯卡-皮奥瓦尼

[ctx: Sample name of a team member]
en: Ivan Lawrence
zh_CN: 伊万-劳伦斯

[ctx: Sample name of a team member]
en: Rhye Moore
zh_CN: 雷耶-摩尔

[ctx: Sample role of a team member]
en: Architect
zh_CN: 建筑师

[ctx: Sample role of a team member]
en: Engineering Manager
zh_CN: 工程经理

[ctx: Sample role of a team member]
en: Founder, CEO & Architect
zh_CN: 创始人、首席执行官兼建筑师

[ctx: Sample role of a team member]
en: Project Manager
zh_CN: 项目经理

[ctx: Sample subheading content]
en: Our comprehensive suite of professional services caters to a diverse clientele, ranging from homeowners to commercial developers.
zh_CN: 我们的专业服务包罗万象，可满足从业主到商业开发商等不同客户的需求。

[ctx: Sample text for Sign Up Button]
en: Sign up
zh_CN: 注册

[ctx: Sample text for Subscriber Description]
en: Stay in the loop with everything you need to know.
zh_CN: 了解您需要知道的一切。

[ctx: Sample text for Subscriber Heading with numbers]
en: Join 900+ subscribers
zh_CN: 加入 900 多名订阅者的行列

[ctx: Sample text for the feature area]
en: 1. Through Études, we aspire to redefine architectural boundaries and usher in a new era of design excellence that leaves an indelible mark on the built environment.
zh_CN: 1.我们希望通过 Études 重新定义建筑的界限，开创卓越设计的新时代，在建筑环境中留下不可磨灭的印记。

[ctx: Sample text for the feature area]
en: 2. Case studies that celebrate the artistry can fuel curiosity and ignite inspiration.
zh_CN: 2.颂扬艺术性的案例研究可以激发好奇心，点燃灵感。

[ctx: Sample text for the feature area]
en: Our comprehensive suite of professional services caters to a diverse clientele, ranging from homeowners to commercial developers. With a commitment to innovation and sustainability, Études is the bridge that transforms architectural dreams into remarkable built realities.
zh_CN: 我们提供全面的专业服务，满足从业主到商业开发商等不同客户的需求。Études致力于创新和可持续发展，是将建筑梦想转化为非凡建筑现实的桥梁。

[ctx: Sample title for a project or post]
en: Art Gallery — Overview
zh_CN: 艺术画廊 - 概述

en: Search the website
zh_CN: 搜索本站

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

en: Social Media
zh_CN: 社交媒体

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Ember
zh_CN: 微光

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Fossil
zh_CN: 化石

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Ice
zh_CN: 凛冬将至

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Maelstrom
zh_CN: 漩涡

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Mint
zh_CN: 薄荷色

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Onyx
zh_CN: 玛瑙

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Rust
zh_CN: 生锈

[ctx: Sub-heading of the features]
en: Our comprehensive suite of professional services caters to a diverse clientele, ranging from homeowners to commercial developers.
zh_CN: 我们的专业服务包罗万象，可满足从业主到商业开发商等不同客户的需求。

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Post Meta
zh_CN: 文章 Meta

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

[ctx: Testimonial Text or Review Text Got From the Person]
en: “Études has saved us thousands of hours of work and has unlocked insights we never thought possible.”
zh_CN: "Études为我们节省了数千小时的工作时间，并让我们获得了从未想到过的洞察力"。

[ctx: Title text for the feature area]
en: The revitalized art gallery is set to redefine cultural landscape.
zh_CN: 焕然一新的艺术馆将重新定义文化景观。

en: Tourist taking photo of a building
zh_CN: 游客在建筑前拍照

en: Twenty Twenty-Four
zh_CN: 二〇二四

en: Twenty Twenty-Four is designed to be flexible, versatile and applicable to any website. Its collection of templates and patterns tailor to different needs, such as presenting a business, blogging and writing or showcasing work. A multitude of possibilities open up with just a few adjustments to color and typography. Twenty Twenty-Four comes with style variations and full page designs to help speed up the site building process, is fully compatible with the site editor, and takes advantage of new design tools introduced in WordPress 6.4.
zh_CN: Twenty Twenty-Four 的设计灵活多变，适用于任何网站。它收集的模板和模式可满足不同的需求，如展示业务、博客和写作或展示作品。只需对颜色和排版稍作调整，就能实现多种可能性。Twenty Twenty-Four带有风格变化和完整的页面设计，有助于加快网站建设过程，与网站编辑器完全兼容，并充分利用了WordPress 6.4中引入的新设计工具。

en: Useful Links
zh_CN: 有用的链接

en: Watch, Read, Listen
zh_CN: 观看、阅读、聆听

en: White abstract geometric artwork from Dresden, Germany
zh_CN: 来自德国德累斯顿的白色抽象几何艺术品

en: Windows of a building in Nuremberg, Germany
zh_CN: 德国纽伦堡一座建筑的窗户

en: With arrow
zh_CN: 带箭头

en: With asterisk
zh_CN: 带星号

en: https://wordpress.org
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org

[ctx: sample content for newsletter subscription]
en: Subscribe to the newsletter and stay connected with our community
zh_CN: 订阅时事通讯，与我们的社区保持联系

[ctx: search button text]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: search form label]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: search form placeholder]
en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: the WordPress team
zh_CN: WordPress 团队
